Cup of Blessings

Testimonies Speak

I’m back!

So I have been in this town (well I call it village) for two weeks. Before then, I knew not a single person neither any name of a place to help me move from point A to point B (to be honest with you, point A looked exactly the same as point B to me anyway) – it’s a grassland! I really wasn’t sure how I was going to survive such environment and save money without using taxi everywhere.

But to the glory of God, the Almighty has had my back in every situation since I stepped foot into this town. It’s as if I don’t have to work hard before what I need has already arrived or an issue that I need to worry about has already come with a solution.

my-cup-overflows-with-your-blessings

I explained this at the Winners Bible study last week during the testimony session (that is…

View original post 695 more words

Leave a Reply

