Starting life – the road to graduation

When She Speaks

First of all, thank you for your patience, although I failed to uphold my promise of publishing at least one post a month. I don’t think I really understood and envisioned the amount of stress that came with wrapping up the semester and therefore, my college career.

I am pleased to say that I am officially done with school! And by that I mean, I have completed and submitted all final projects, written the necessary exams, and presented my capstone project. Now all I have to do is to wait for graduation, which is slightly more than a month from now.

I plan to recuperate this summer and do a few things on the side to keep my brain active. I am excited to read all the books pictured below including the ones that I have piled on my shelf for the last year and a half. Oh summer, how…

View original post 407 more words

Leave a Reply

