“You can’t run away…

“You can’t run away from your problems. They will just chase you and get bigger and bigger”

runaway

This quote hit home today,..i’ve been trying to run away from my life for the past few weeks. But guess what? I didn’t work out!

I’m still here, still breathing and my problems keep growing.

So last night in the middle of my little and personal prayer /worship/singing session I got the courage.

Courage to handle everything to God.

Courage to know that he will take care of me

Courage to get up and face my fears.

Because HE is always with me.

~AMEN

Leave a Reply

